TA KONTAKT

Telefon:77 01 96 00


e-Post:firmapost@yras.no


Postadresse:Langnesveien 18
9408 HARSTAD


Besøksadresse:Langnesveien 18
9408 HARSTAD


Fakturaadresse:GLN 7080003345103
Postboks 3136
9498 HARSTAD


e-fakturaadresse:9908:930306029


Faktura i pdf-format:regnskap@yras.no

VÅRE ANSATTE

Kjell Larssen

Daglig leder


E-post:
kjell.larssen@nergard.no

Mobil:480 38 423

Tor Pedersen

Økonomisjef


E-post: tor.pedersen@nergard.no
Mobil:994 99 899

Kenneth Nordli

Teknisk inspektør


E-post: kenneth.nordli@nergard.no
Mobil:911 66 110

Trond Hellevik

Teknisk inspektør


E-post: trond.hellevik@nergard.no
Mobil:911 78 316

Willy Kristoffersen

Mannskapsansvarlig


E-post: willy.kristoffersen@nergard.no
Mobil:414 45 010

Anita Meland Hellevik

Økonomimedarbeider


E-post: anita.hellevik@nergard.no
Mobil:915 40 003

Lars Erik Jensen

IKT-Ansvarlig


E-post: lars.erik.jensen@nergard.no
Mobil:951 64 600