TA KONTAKT

Telefon:   77 01 96 00
Epost:   firmapost@yras.no
Postadresse:  Langnesveien 18
  9408 HARSTAD

Fakturaadresse:  GLN 7080003345103
  Postboks 3136

  9498 HARSTAD

Besøksadresse:  Langnesveien 18
  9408 HARSTAD

E-fakturaadresse:   9908: 930306029
Faktura i pdf-format:   regnskap@yras.no
Vakttelefon ved
akutte tilfeller:   951 18 038

Our office

  • Envato
    Level 13, 2 Elizabeth
    Victoria 3000 Australia

 

VÅRE ANSATTE

Kjell Larssen

Daglig leder


E-post: kjell@yras.no
Mobil: 480 38 423

Tor Pedersen

Økonomisjef


E-post: tor@yras.no
Mobil: 994 99 899

Kenneth Nordli

Teknisk inspektør


E-post: kenneth@yras.no
Mobil: 911 66 110

Trond Hellevik

Teknisk inspektør


E-post: trond@yras.no
Mobil: 911 78 316

Willy Kristoffersen

Mannskapsansvarlig


E-post: willy@yras.no
Mobil: 414 45 010

Anita Meland Hellevik

Økonomimedarbeider


E-post: anita@yras.no
Mobil:
915 40 003

Lars Erik Jensen

IKT-Ansvarlig


E-post: lars.erik@yras.no
Mobil: 951 64 600